Staff Directory

STAFF MEMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

Fr. Jeff Holtman, Pastor frjeff@holyfamilyhawks.net
Margaret Holland Pennell, Principal Email: Georgeann.mcgee@holyfamilyhawks.net
Brittany Spotanski, Kindergarten brittany.spotanski@holyfamilyhawks.net
Laura Jackstadt, Grade 2 laura.jackstadt@holyfamilyhawks.net
Gina Schubel, Grade 3 gina.schubel@holyfamilyhawks.net
Rosalie Ohlson, Grade 4 rosalie.ohlson@holyfamilyhawks.net
Sarah Brown, Grade 5 sarah.brown@holyfamilyhawks.net
Mary Marti, Grade 6 mary.marti@holyfamilyhawks.net
Cindy Reber, Grade 7 & Physical Education cindy.reber@holyfamilyhawks.net
Amanda Atkins, Grade 8 amanda.atkins@holyfamilyhawks.net
Cindy Meredith, Middle School Science cindy.meredith@holyfamilyhawks.net
Mary Helen Friedel, Middle School Math maryhelen.friedel@holyfamilyhawks.net
Judy Barnum, Music Judy.barnum@holyfamilyhawks.net
Georgeann McGee, Administrative Assistant georgeann.mcgee@holyfamilyhawks.net
Judy Bucatch, Administrative Assistant judy.bucatch@holyfamilyhawks.net
Jeff Miller, Maintenance jeff.miller@holyfamilyhawks.net
Michelle Reed, Cafeteria Manager michelle.Reed@holyfamilyhawks.net
Bertha Koerper, Tuition & Bookkeeping bertha.koerper@holyfamilychurchgc.org

Calendar

« Nov 2018 » loading...
S M T W T F S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1