Staff Directory

STAFF MEMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

Fr. Stephen Thompson, Pastor  fr.sthompson@holyfamilycatholicgc.org
Margaret Holland Pennell, Principal Email: Angie@holyfamilyhawks.net
Brittany Spotanski, Kindergarten brittany.spotanski@holyfamilyhawks.net
Alyssa Bridick, Grade 1 alyssa.bridick@holyfamilyhawks.net
Laura Jackstadt, Grade 2 laura.jackstadt@holyfamilyhawks.net
Gina Schubel, Grade 3 gina.schubel@holyfamilyhawks.net
Cindy Reber, Grade 4 cindy.reber@holyfamilyhawks.net
Sarah Brown, Grade 5 sarah.brown@holyfamilyhawks.net  
Shelly Bell, Grade 6 shelly.bell@holyfamilyhawks.net
Brock Warbritton, Grade 7  brock.warbritton@holyfamilyhawks.net
Amanda Atkins, Grade 8 amanda.atkins@holyfamilyhawks.net
Rachel Ribbing, P.E. rachel.ribbing@holyfamilyhawks.net
Mary Helen Friedel, Middle School Math maryhelen.friedel@holyfamilyhawks.net
Judy Barnum, Music judy.barnum@holyfamilyhawks.net
Angie Pekarik, Administrative Assistant angie@holyfamilyhawks.net
Suzanne Halbrook, Administrative Assistant  info@holyfamilyhawks.net
Jeff Miller, Maintenance  jeff.miller@holyfamilyhawks.net
   
Bertha Koerper, Tuition & Bookkeeping bertha.koerper@holyfamilycatholicgc.org

Calendar

« Nov 2020 » loading...
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5