Faculty & Staff

Our highly trained staff is dedicated to supporting the development of all children.  Our teachers and support staff use proved methodologies  and a highly effective curriculum to help children grow academically, socially, and physically.  We regularly participate in professional development in order to improve our skills and offer a better learning experience for the children.

Feel free contact the following faculty and staff via email by clicking on the links.  If you need immediate assistance, please contact the school office at (618) 877-5500.

 

Name Position / Grade E-mail Address
Father Jeff Holtman Pastor frjeff@holyfamilyhawks.net
Margaret Holland Pennell Principal
Gina Schubel Kindergarten gina.schubel@holyfamilyhawks.net
Sophie Provasnik First Grade sophie.provasnik@holyfamilyhawks.net
Laura Jackstadt Second Grade laura.jackstadt@holyfamilyhawks.net
Sue Mell Third Grade sue.mell@holyfamilyhawks.net
Rosalie Ohlson Fourth Grade rosalie.ohlson@holyfamilyhawks.net
Connie Gattung Fifth Grade connie.gattung@holyfamilyhawks.net
Mary Marti Sixth Grade mary.marti@holyfamilyhawks.net
Cindy Meredith Seventh Grade cindy.meredith@holyfamilyhawks.net
Amanda Atkins Eighth Grade amanda.atkins@holyfamilyhawks.net
Mary Helen Friedel Math maryhelen.friedel@holyfamilyhawks.net
Cindy Reber Physical Education cindy.reber@holyfamilyhawks.net
Judy Barnum Music/Band judy.barnum@holyfamilyhawks.net
Georgeann McGee Office Administrative Assistant georgeann.mcgee@holyfamilyhawks.net
Judy Bucatch Receptionist judy.bucatch@holyfamilyhawks.net
Michelle Reed Cafeteria Manager michelle.reed@holyfamilyhawks.net
Ann Dorris Cafeteria Staff
Terry Crouch Cafeteria Staff
Angie Kukarola Cafeteria Staff
Jeff Miller Maintenance
Bertha Koerper School Tuition